ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

removin abs on my cup pack 182

182 ff cup packs
If you say you Like the feel of your mates cup when braking but don't like your non cup when braking then surly you got to do what crispys done and put the cup set up in
agreed, or buy a cup jus for track.....jus wanted to find out if ther was a qiuck fix

330Ci cab
does that give you the right to be rude? I'm not an expert but I'm pretty sure there are different forms of dyslexia, different extents and we're not all the same

i wasnt being rude and i am aware of dyslexia, and i agree totally we are not all the same. writing in text language because there is a limit of 140 or so characters on a phone is way different from the expanse available on the web, and without offence, its just damn lazy and eye killing if your not used to it (like me)

i will write in full words from now but expect spellin mistakes, as i tend to write as i txt.....i do think its a valid point that has been turned into more how i write an of course its also about boxing....a standard fact about dyslexics is they are very good with their hands, im not good with pc's tho lol

we cant all be right when we spell, but at least try? and that is said with a pat on the back as i know it isn't easy to say openly. i have friends that are dyslexic, i also took the tests at uni and got support, still dyslexic nevertheless but if u cntinu 2 typ lyk ths it wnt hlp.

and spot on with the hands on thing, we are physio's :approve:

182 ff cup packs