ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

New 2.0 Dynamique S 138

BG182®
just been looking about the renault site and came across the new 2.0 dynamique S with 138 bhp. first off i can see its an underpowed 2.0 but for someone my age (18) its not a bad deal. as im lookin for a car as soon as i been thinking about news cars aswell. does any one know what there like and have any opinions on them. i know its no renault 197 or anything but as said before for my age it seems good. also comparing it to the astra sport which i got my eyes on too, its cheaper AND faster :approve:

cliosport.gif

Daniel

ClioSport Moderator
  Whichever has fuel
i think they're too expensive. And i sell them for a living.

Daniel

ClioSport Moderator
  Whichever has fuel
Makes no difference wether its new or used, its all done on credit scoring. Just remember everytime you apply for finance, it marks your credit history, so only apply for finance once you have made a solid deal and are ready to 100% commit.

cock mobile.
I can see the point in them, see if you can buy them direct, ie not through a main stealer, the price might be more attractive that way.

BG182®
Makes no difference wether its new or used, its all done on credit scoring. Just remember everytime you apply for finance, it marks your credit history, so only apply for finance once you have made a solid deal and are ready to 100% commit.

ok cheers for that m8.

Chocolate Bar™
i got finance when i was 19 on my 1.2, however that was a car worth 6.5k not 13k lol. To be honest i think i'd go forthe corsa SRi 1.6 turbo over that

Turbos.
As an 18 year old bear in mind insuring a car worth £13k will cost you a bomb.