ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

French Car Show 2006

MK1 Clio 16v
I'll do that then! I've never been before so this is my first time in my valver. Do all the valvers park together or something or do we all just park randomly?

850 T5. mmmm Turbo!
does it say cliosport on your pass or not, mine just says CLUB! on the front of it!

might start my own club! lol

Mazda MX5 1.8
nah they just say club afaik as we asked for 2 (1 for me and 1 for my gfs ax club) and they both just came the same (ie. 'club' rather than club specific)

Right i've just ordered 2 tickets as the way I read it was per person not per car and there is someone else wanting to go with me.

Have I managed to do it in time? I put Cliosport in the club section so do you think i'll get my tickets and get on the cliosport stand?

Chris

MK1 Clio 16v
Let's hope for some good weather!

Looking forward to meeting everyone and parking up with all the other MK1's! :)

It only says club as it gets you into the club area where you will go to your club stand.

Its just a indicator to stewards to put you in RIGHT entry lane when you arrive and get passed security. If you don't display its the left lane and to the public car parks.

Its one ticket = one person and there is STILL time to get your tickets.

Cheers

MK1 Clio 16v
Any convoys going from Leicester at all on the morning of the event?? I heard there's people meeting at Fosse Park??

Scooby STi, FiestaST
kullycliosport said:
we need to b there 4 7am

:(
still toying with whether or not Im going.... got to book the day off work and sort out a sitter for the little man. No time to clean the car, blah blah

^jesus i am getting lazy. what a to$$er i'm becoming.