ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Twingo Turbo From Argentina!

Clio sport 2.0 16v 172ph1
This is a project I have been doing for more than two years ... recently just finished the painting and I can not wait to show it. There are still regular lights to doors .. Optical and other hood .. .. what happens that I'm really excited and wanted to share

basically:

Motor Clio 1.6
Crankshaft and Forged Pistons (1.4 kg less than the original)
Is armed to work with 1.5 Kg .. but the truth .. and 500 grams .. tested with a Mini Cooper and passed him standing in 3rd .. .. I clear power to weight ratio favors (we estimate about 120 Hp to 620 kg weighing the car)
42/48 Turbine
Peugeot 405 Intercooler
Cut the subframe and the spider ± a front is a Megane convertible, we had to widen the trail by 7 cm
Mitsubishi Eclipse Seats
Honda Accord sunroof
Auxiliary Headlamps: Sealed lighting units of Boeing 727 rudder (250 watts each)

So .. here is what we have ...
What's next ..

Programmable Injection
Indoors ... (And this walk) Car PC. 1.4 gigas screens 12 "touch screen in place of the heating controls in the center ... board ... from there ... command A / C. Lift glass, lights, etc relevant to the subject of GPS Audio

Audio ..DLS RULEZ! jejejj
but more important ... is to see if they like the car lines were

I apologize for the photos but just recently the workshop out in the morning .. and it comes to business and begin assembly

pinturadsc02018jv8.jpg

pinturadsc02026sk4.jpg

pinturadsc02039qj3.jpg

pinturadsc02016xt2.jpg

pinturadsc02037xc7.jpg