ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Trophy - Barnsley - PC World roundabout

Dan.AS

ClioSport Club Member
  RB 182 & Mk2 GTE 16v
Spotted this morning about 10 to 9. Seen you a couple of times now this past week (coming down from the bus station towards Asda last time), not seen a Trophy that often around Barnsley before, new car maybe??

Dan.AS

ClioSport Club Member
  RB 182 & Mk2 GTE 16v
I know mate. All that time you had yours and I never saw you once in it. Lol going round with blinkers on.

Trophy #490
That's mine! Seen you a few times now, Racing Blue with white alloys? I'm a journalist at the Barnsley Chronicle so I'm around the area a lot.

Dan.AS

ClioSport Club Member
  RB 182 & Mk2 GTE 16v
Yep that's me. Ah cool, I used to work with a lad that works there. He's one of the photographers. A lad called Brett.

Trophy #490
Not sure on the photographers - I work on the We Are Barnsley section. Saw you again this morning I think? Had to nip into my dad's work as the Trophy's fuel cap was seized on! RB looks lovely.

Not sure on the photographers - I work on the We Are Barnsley section. Saw you again this morning I think? Had to nip into my dad's work as the Trophy's fuel cap was seized on! RB looks lovely.

Finally caved after seeing mine at Meadowhall last year? ;)

If you're ever around Wombwell area, call into Halfords and say hello.

Trophy #490
Finally caved after seeing mine at Meadowhall last year? ;)

If you're ever around Wombwell area, call into Halfords and say hello.