ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Midweek evenings?

Clio 1.2tce DSX
Does anyone do midweek evening meets in around Medway/Kent? Or do midweek things just not happen?...I'm new to this but was just wondering as I'd like to get out and become more sociable!

Cup Turbo, Flamer
I'm in Sittingbourne - not heard of anything during the week, but I'd be up for it.

Maybe we can get a few more?

Clio 1.2tce DSX
Yer if we/someone can arrange an evening sometime around the area that'd be cool! I'd like to get out there, I think I can get Jack200cup on board with this one...any other takers?

Clio 1.2tce DSX
not really sure on what day or how regular it would happen, i dont know how best to get something like this organised...im new to this whole thing, any tips or ideas on what evening or how regular people would like to meet would be good also locations, where would be an ideal place around Medway/surrounding areas? but im glad i caught a couple of peoples interest with this :) the reason i was saying about midweek is because i spend most of my weekends in oxfordshire!! thanks for showing an interest guys and hopefully beetween us we can arrange something :)

Ph2 172
im from hastings yeah, ive not been to a meet at lakeside thats not to say i wouldnt tho, i dont really hear much about them, do you then?

182 BG FF