ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Clio 1.2 Cup - Finished. (Half Decent Pictures at last! 56k - I wouldn't)

@rt

Veccy 1.9 cdti
Well, I've not given the rep a clean in a month or so as the GF has gone to Uni so I spend my weekends with her in Leicester. This weekend she came home, so I made the most of it and cleaned the car! (It's not 100% finished, but there or there abouts on the outside!)

Also thought I'd go and find some locations. I'm no pro, I got a bridge camera the other week and havn't really had a chance to use it, so these are my first propper pic's. Some havn't turned out too bad! Pleased with the first one the most I think:

4042936207_b7d32f2057_o.jpg

4043701362_cd34ca7aed_o.jpg

4043740086_996747d2ab_o.jpg

4043765812_d447744b2e_o.jpg

4043783054_7c33dc606a_o.jpg

4043797080_0d41285eb8_o.jpg

4043104611_1ab3e1abaa_o.jpg

4043862590_51bd094f6f_o.jpg

Plans in next few weeks:

Space rear wheels another 5mm per side.
Cobra Daytonas from Nick172cup.

Plans to be completed by FCS next year:

Uprated shocks
Colour coded engine bay (Make the old sewing machine look pretty)
Stripped rear
Half cage

C+C welcomed, Suggestions are also very welcome.

It's off to Fred@BTM on Thursday for a Service and the Aux + Cam Belt change, So should be running pretty good after then.

May upload some more pictures later tonight, took loads, just sorting through them!

Range Rover sport
Looks really nice, what spacers have you got on at the moment? Anyone know where to get some hubcentric spacers?

@rt

Veccy 1.9 cdti
Looks really nice, what spacers have you got on at the moment? Anyone know where to get some hubcentric spacers?