ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

cleaning products for a silver car?

Charged Superleggera
ok guys i basically need an opinion on a cleaning products. im a newbie when it comes to cleaning so i would appreciate an opinion on the following products as im thinking of buying them and also if anyone would like to add to it feel free. its also for a silver car.

autoglym shampoo
autoglym super resin polish
autogym extra gloss protection
autoglym tyre dressing
autogylm glass polish
autoglym metal polish

2 drying towels
detailing towels

also looking for decent wax and also something to protect the wheels as they have just been refurbed

cheers:)

Porsche Boxster987S
ok guys i basically need an opinion on a cleaning products. im a newbie when it comes to cleaning so i would appreciate an opinion on the following products as im thinking of buying them and also if anyone would like to add to it feel free. its also for a silver car.

autoglym shampoo (get duragloss;))
autoglym super resin polish (tick)
autogym extra gloss protection (tick)
autoglym tyre dressing (blackfire or megs hot shine)
autogylm glass polish (tick)
autoglym metal polish (no bad)

2 drying towels (dont get a water magnet - waffle weave is better)
detailing towels ( get the i4d ones)

also looking for decent wax and also something to protect the wheels as they have just been refurbed

(wax - dodojuice light fantastic . . .jamie:eek:)
cheers:)

Charged Superleggera
cheers mate. will the dodojuice work on the wheels as well? sorry for being a noob lol

FFS. There is a reason that the Dodo died out!! Lol.

Agree with the above but for Noobs I would say P21s (now called R222).