ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

(PS3) Which steering wheel?

200 Gordini
As above, I am a steering wheel noob.

How do they connect?

The G25 i've seen a few people mention? Or other?

Nothing too expensive please.

TBH:

Last edited by a moderator:
I have the logitech gt pro, if you can find it in argos your get it for £80, otherwise online thier well over £100 now (with the f1 and gt hype)
I got the last one in the local argos and most are sold out

BIFCAIDS

ClioSport Club Member
  340i M-Sport & 182
ive just recenlty bought the Logitech GT Pro and it was the last one in the local area and that was from Argos for £80 dabs i had a play with it without a stand and it was awesome and my wheel stand pro has arrived also today so tomorrow F1 will be Cained

Yep, bargain on the gt pro from argos! the price's everywhere else shot right up (most of them more than double)
Where did you get the stand from?

Clio 172 Cup
Just purchased a Logitech G27 for F1 2010, not exactly cheap, but my god it's good!!

Also built a stand thing for it this afternoon, my lass wasn't best pleased at the "wooden monster" as she called it, but I think it's perfect.

Clio 172 Cup
Seen that, but time didn't allow, see how the wooden master piece gets me by, might be worn out just in time for GT5.

F1 2010 is pretty impressive tho!!

200 Gordini
I have a G25 at home m8 - linked to my PC.

What is it you need to see specifically? I can take some pics if needed.

Cheers,
D.

Nothing inparticular, I was after reccomendations for what wheel I should get.

I was looking at the GT pro and originally linked it in my OP but it doesn't have the flappy paddles... Not sure if I'd use them anyway lol

Darren S