ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Little advice on this car please?

Saxo vtr for now
Hey guys so I'm kinda new to clio's and I'm after a Clio 172 cup And I've found a nice one local I'm just wonderin if he's asking to much or if it's about right?

Heres my clio 172 cup !!onli reason for sale is I want a civic type r that's it !!!!! the car is mint for its age and cums with loads of receipts for services n parts as u can see in pic
car is HPI clear
M.o.t til sept 2012
Tax:28/2/12
Mods :
4-1 & ktech decat
Power flow middle pipe n back box
Strut braces front and rear
H&r coil overs adjustable front &back
Bmc cda force feed induction kit

All four alloys have bin refurb and are sprayed in sun dance yellow colour !!! Al four are mint no scratches Kurb marks or chipped !
Has got 4 virtually brand new yoko Prada spec 2's all round £100 each lol
£1,900 ono

I contacted him and the lowest he would take is £1700 not a penny less he's also got receipts for cambelt done at 30k miles and 70k miles. Car is on 92k miles so whn wil that need doing again? And will I have to find a emission friendly mot tester as decat?

I know u havnt seen a picture as on my phone but it's nice blue with yellow bits

Any advice please

RS6 C7
I would never buy a car from someone who writes like this :nono: :

Heres my clio 172 cup !!onli reason for sale is I want a civic type r that's it !!!!! the car is mint for its age and cums with loads of receipts for services n parts as u can see in pic