ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Just a student from Staffordshire University!

Mk2 Ph1 1.2 Sport
Alright guys,

Running a little 2001 Clio Sport 1.2L :p love it to bits but is currently at my other home in Pontefract (near leeds) as one of the injectors went :(

No pics at the moment nor do I reckon you should see it haha after all I'm a 19 year old student, you'd only all laugh at my blacked out windows and ridiculous K & N air filter hahaha! ;)

Would love to come to a meet and check your cars out!

P.S. Any idea's what a poor student can do to have little improvements on the car? :p

Cheers!

sbridgey

ClioSport Club Member
  disco 4, 182, Meglio
I have seen your car i reckon, mine is the very loud silver 172

You park near me in the staffs uni car park sometimes

Hi :) There is a budget mod thread on here. Good place to start would be a splitter and some colour coding normally though. Keep it simple and tasteful and your on to a winner!

Mk2 Ph1 1.2 Sport
Hi :) There is a budget mod thread on here. Good place to start would be a splitter and some colour coding normally though. Keep it simple and tasteful and your on to a winner!

Ahhh! Nice one! I'll check it out, thanks Wick!

sbridgey

ClioSport Club Member
  disco 4, 182, Meglio
Hahaha yeah man! That'll be me! :p and yeah I think I may have heard you haha!, I'll keep a lookout for it :p

If you live in the vicinity of stafford you will have heard my car. i am pretty sure its the loudest car at uni. Is your the one with silver bullet badges and lexus style rear lights?

Mk2 Ph1 1.2 Sport