ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Heyloo! :)

VW Golf 1.8T
Hi,

I currently drive a 206 but am looking to get a Clio 172 and have heard good things about this site :D

I'm totally new to Clios so have already had a little look around to try and find some general information :) Is there anything specific I should be looking out for when I go to look at any potential cars though, rather than just finding one that looks the prettiest? :eek: Lolz

Haley ..xX

Best advice I can give you is have a good read around the site and also buy this months Performance Car Magazine as it has a great buyers guide for 172s.

Oh and welcome, and watch out for the sharks

Astra 1.9Cdti SRi
Twix, Aero, Revels, christ what next Milkyway Haha :D

Welcome :D

if you can pay for membership as its worth it, loads ov guides etc and information regardin the sports model :)

VW Golf 1.8T
Thankoo for your responses :)

Going to get my hands on a copy of PFC tomorrow hopefully so will check that out, and I'll also keep browsing the site for more info :D

As for pics, here's a photo of mines lil' diablo :) Will miss him when he goes!

DSC02544-2-1.jpg

Haley ..xX

172 Cup
Nice motor Haley!

Usually girls I've come across on forums drive through halfrauds, pick up anything pink and fluffy, and attach it to their car!

Obviously you've give it some thought!

Heres my little lady:

IMGP0979.jpg

VW Golf 1.8T
Thankoo :)

Yeah he isn't a typical girly looking 206 considering I have to be one of the most girly girls everrrr! :eek: Lolz I have a pink Garmin sat nav though which I'm actually in love with so that's enough pink for him methinks!