ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Nurburgring + Europe in the Trophy [Pic heavy]

Kawasaki ER6N
406551_10150615417089459_334190976_n.jpg

That's me I was wondering who you were lol.

Was on route to Paris also for a long weekend seems you had a good trip.

Lol one tank, sounds like a great trip!

Don't like the look of that parking though in the 2nd picture :dapprove:
I'm a bus driver - I can get anything through any gap! :rasp:

Did you just find bed and breakfasts as you went along and felt tired ?

Jesus has inspired me to go on a European roadtrip this year !
My mate had a hotel app on his phone, we stayed in Ibis/All Seasons hotels. Was going to get the Hilton in Antwerp on the last night, we well should have :dapprove:

406551_10150615417089459_334190976_n.jpg

That's me I was wondering who you were lol.

Was on route to Paris also for a long weekend seems you had a good trip.
The clue was on the reg plate :rasp: saw the Cup and thought it'd be rude not to park next to it :) was hoping to catch the owner for a chat but missed you. Did you have a good weekend? I quite liked Paris, however driving around there is not something I want to do again!

Kawasaki ER6N
I have been a few times now and you get used to the driving. If you have uk plates you can just park anywhere ;).

Trip was very good though especially bringing back the cheap wine got about 60 bottles for less than £60 hehe.

Is that true about being able to park anywhere? I found a good space, then saw you had to pay so put mine in a car park :dapprove:

Where did you get the wine? I stopped at a Carrefour on the way back but didn't get any booze... this time ;)

Golf gti ED30+182