ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Opinions please! :-)

Ultra Red Clio 197
Hi all!

Before I go any further --- Mods: I assure you I am not trying to advertise, but feel free to delete this thread if you think I am! I am after constructive feedback! cheers! ;)

As some of you will know I am a freelance web/graphic designer... Ive done a few websites for people on here.. Anyway, today I finally launched a full ecommerce website for a client and I would be very grateful if some of you could take the time to give me some constructive feedback regarding anything to do with the site. www.jonzara.co.uk

Ive asked a few friends, but incase they are scared to tell me it looks crap is why im now turning to asking a few strangers on Cliosport! lol...

Anyway, thanks very much!

Cheers
Ross

FF RB 182
Looks good. I'm just learning how to do websites now at uni, mine is very simple lol.

Must of taken ages!!

White clique
I think the site looks really impressive, the only things i'd add is that the logo looks a bit "cut and paste" and the bit at the top right with contact is looks almost like a search field so maybe the font needs changing, but apart from that i'd be happy with it as my site!

Ultra Red Clio 197
wow.. better responses than I thought id get! thanks!

Has anyone had any issues with the site load time?? This is a common problem with Magento, so it will be interesting to hear!

Last edited:
  Ultra Red Clio 197