ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

iPad 3 - Released March 16th. Pre-Orders start 7th March

Al_G

ClioSport Club Member
  Honda S2000, C63
£850 for an iPad??? Are you mental?

If you want it that much just stick it on a CC

Listerine & Poledo
Well, £850 for iPad and 2 years of 3g

the SIM would normally be £10 a month anyway, leaving the iPad as, effectively, £610....

..which I've just worked out is £80 more than just buying outright.

I've answered my own question. Sorry all!

Bought one of these today. I'm not an artist or anything - but its pretty cool and feels much more natural squiggling about with a chunky pen as opposed to using your finger. Not just for drawing either.
Would've been ideal for Draw Something, but all my mates have become bored of that now.

Last edited by a moderator:
I bought their Glif the other day, a really neat iPhone stand/mount. Really like folks like them who make simple yet effective products.

I bought their app today too! Really impressive!

Jaff.

ClioSport Club Member
I bought one last week too. Great bit of kit :)

Cant help but think it would be a lot better and feel better in your hands if it was squared like the iPhone 4/4s is. My phone feels a lot more refined when holding it.

It does make everything on my phone seem really tiny too lol

jenic

ClioSport Club Member
Bought one of these today. I'm not an artist or anything - but its pretty cool and feels much more natural squiggling about with a chunky pen as opposed to using your finger. Not just for drawing either.
Would've been ideal for Draw Something, but all my mates have become bored of that now.

Where did you get it from?

Last edited by a moderator: