ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Hello from Manchester

'12 Clio 1.2 TomTom
Hey all!

I'm from Manchester, and live in Stoke for Uni also.

I drive a '12 Clio 1.2 Dynamique TomTom. Not exactly the quickest car around, but I love it. It's my first car and I absolutely love it haha.

All I've done so far to it is fit black badge covers, change stock headlight bulbs to xenon/HID-look bulbs (which took far too long, stupid Renault!) and put a Dirty Stancing sticker on! I don't think I'll do much more than that to be honest.

To be honest though, I've had quite a few problems with it since I've got it so at least it's living up to the French car stereotype! :)

I'm also an amateur freelance photographer, if anyone's interested.. :)

D3A2DB2C-B0B2-40CD-85D6-43F3417C59D8-7229-0000069C3290DFAE.jpg

b673cfaa.jpg

I look forward to using this forum :D

'12 Clio 1.2 TomTom
Welcome to the forum.

Where abouts in Manchester are you from?

Cheers, I'm in Sale. You in Manc too?

Welcome to the club, mjogreen!

Cheers!

hi and welcome, theres a meet tomorrow in chester if you fancy it :) there should be some decent cars to take pics of... hopefully lol

derrrrrp[/COLOR]

Haha, I'm in Manchester atm. Don't go back to Stoke until about 16th Sept. :D

I can't :( Spending all day tomorrow cleaning and detailing the car ready for a nice long drive down to Tenby on Monday at 5am for a week with the missus. Out of curiosity though, what meet is it?

Knuckles

ClioSport Admin
lol whoops :eek: you coming tomorrow rhys?

bad idea lol. wait till it gets back from the long drive and then clean it. ive made that mistake before :p

just a little get together/BBQ at roots and shoots in chester