ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Honda Civic Type RR

EK4, 632 on black, Mk2Ph3
Currently in Hong Kong for holiday so i met up with Bill (hkka) from CS.
He took me around to look for parts for my clio in Hong Kong and we came across this "workshop" which sold brand japanese aftermarket parts along the lines of Trust, HKS etc...

When we arrived we saw THREE Civic Type RR's, a load of track DC5's few DC2's (no memory so no pics), an EK and a NSX...

Type RR (im a crap photographer so dont flame...):

DSC00233.jpg

DSC00234.jpg

DSC00235.jpg

DSC00236.jpg

DSC00237.jpg

DSC00238.jpg

DSC00239.jpg

DSC00245.jpg

DC5's:

DSC00240.jpg

DSC00241.jpg

DSC00242.jpg

EK:

DSC00243.jpg

DSC00244.jpg

Taiwanese Edition of OZ Racing (almost got caught taking this photo):

DSC00248.jpg

Thanks and sorry for the quality, was off my phone... :)

they look fookin awesome,

what parts you lookin for while your out there?

see whats left, the probablity of seeing a clio in HongKong is VERY narrow.
i havent seen one yet except the ones in the scrap yard..

Gaz_

ClioSport Club Member
  Extreme mode
I'd be f**king livid if I was a Honda fan tbh. Thats like us having the 197 over here, and France getting a 197 with a Meggy lump........ Its what the car should have been from launch....

Great stuff there :) Is that a chrome DC5 I see there ?

Pmsl @ DZ Racing though. Are they snidey OZ ? Or they legit ? (I read about the taiwanese bit)

"He just came into's Harry's with a list, he's going to be running three civics, with spoon engines man" ;)

Great stuff there :) Is that a chrome DC5 I see there ?

Pmsl @ DZ Racing though. Are they snidey OZ ? Or they legit ? (I read about the taiwanese bit)